Logistics

Our company provides reliable and prompt transportation of various types of food products, fruits and vegetables and flowers. We use various types of transport, ensuring safety and maintaining the required temperature conditions, and take all necessary measures for the safe and timely delivery of your cargo. We transport food, groceries, fruits, berries, vegetables, herbs and flowers. All safety measures are applied to transport food products to ensure complete safety of products during delivery.

Our company has significant experience in the field of cargo transportation and development of optimal routes. A personal manager is always ready to answer all questions related to cargo transportation and maintains constant communication with the client. We provide a full range of services, including storage, packaging, labeling, photographic recording, delivery, acceptance of cargo, loading and unloading. Before transportation begins, your cargo is stored in our company’s warehouses.

We take a responsible approach to cargo packaging, monitoring the serviceability of pallets and lathing, the tightness of films and bags, the strength of lids, seals, blisters and ties. For regular customers, our company offers individual terms of cooperation. We have our own fleet of vehicles with different load capacities and temperature conditions. We provide a complete set of accompanying documentation.

If you would like to know more about our services or place an order, please contact us. We will be happy to answer all your questions and offer the best conditions for cooperation.

Логистика

Наша фирма осуществляет надёжную и оперативную перевозку разнообразных видов пищевых продуктов, плодоовощной продукции и цветов. Мы используем различные виды транспорта, обеспечивая безопасность и поддержание необходимого температурного режима, и принимаем все необходимые меры для безопасной и своевременной доставки вашего груза. Мы перевозим продукты питания, бакалейные товары, фрукты, ягоды, овощи, зелень и цветы. Для транспортировки пищевых продуктов применяются все меры безопасности, гарантирующие полную сохранность продукции во время доставки.

Наша компания обладает значительным опытом в области транспортировки грузов и разработки оптимальных маршрутов. Персональный менеджер всегда готов ответить на все вопросы, связанные с перевозкой груза, и поддерживает постоянную связь с клиентом. Мы предоставляем полный спектр услуг, включая хранение, упаковку, маркировку, фотофиксацию, доставку, приёмку груза, погрузочно-разгрузочные работы. До начала перевозки ваш груз хранится на складах нашей фирмы.

Мы ответственно подходим к упаковке груза, следя за исправностью паллет и обрешётки, плотностью прилегания плёнок и пакетов, прочностью крышек, пломб, блистеров и стяжек. Для постоянных клиентов наша компания предлагает индивидуальные условия сотрудничества. Мы располагаем собственным автопарком автомобилей с разной грузоподъёмностью и температурным режимом. Мы предоставляем полный комплект сопроводительной документации.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о наших услугах или сделать заказ, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы и предложить наилучшие условия для сотрудничества.